Hertford and District Camera Club



Friday evenings

September to May

| 7:45 for 8:00

The Club Committee
2019-2020 Season
Chairman Robin Claydon ARPS DPAGB
Vice Chairman Phil Janes LRPS
Secretary Caroline Bailey
Treasurer Malcolm Turner
Exhibition Secretary Robin Claydon ARPS DPAGB
Competition Secretary: prints Caroline Bailey
Competition Secretary: PDI Simon Jenkins ARPS CPAGB BPE1*
Syllabus Secretary Stuart Neale
Newsletter Editor  
Webmaster John Sandell ARPS
Committee members Liz Breakell
Keith Glynn
Please use the Contact form if you wish to email a committee member.